Back to blogging?

So I have been away from this Blog for over a year. So much has happened with Sprout that it is time for me to start documenting the journey again. So here’s a first post to remind myself to get back at it.

One thought on “Back to blogging?

  1. Mr. Williams. I am trying to resolve an issue with your company ChipIn.I am having no luck with getting a response from anyone as there really is no-one to get in contact with. I don’t understand why there is no customer support for this type of business. You have my money and now I can’t access it? Please help me to resolve this issue before it becomes a legal and press matter. Thank you

Leave a Reply

